Team

Heinz Fussen

Heinz Fussen

Technische Geschäftsleitung
Telefon
041 922 20 93
E-Mail
h.fussen@baudienste.ch
Simone Schüpfer

Simone Schüpfer

Administration/Buchhaltung
Telefon
041 922 20 94
E-Mail
s.schuepfer@baudienste.ch
Florian Pfeuti

Florian Pfeuti

Bauleiter IBZ
Telefon
041 922 20 97
E-Mail
f.pfeuti@baudienste.ch
Maria-Linda Fischer

Maria-Linda Fischer

Dipl. Technikerin HF Bauplanung Hochbau
Telefon
041 922 20 98
E-Mail
ml.fischer@baudienste.ch
Laura Tafaro

Laura Tafaro

Hochbautechnikerin
Telefon
041 922 24 54
E-Mail
l.tafaro@baudienste.ch
Tim Böbner

Tim Böbner

Lernender Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
Telefon
041 922 20 90
E-Mail
t.boebner@baudienste.ch
Remo Grossmann

Remo Grossmann

Lernender Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
Telefon
041 922 20 90
E-Mail
r.grossmann@baudienste.ch
Christoph Burkard

Christoph Burkard

Leiter Baukoordination
Telefon
041 922 20 92
E-Mail
c.burkard@baudienste.ch
Michael Graber

Michael Graber

Baukoordinator
Telefon
041 922 24 56
E-Mail
m.graber@baudienste.ch
Othmar Schüpfer

Othmar Schüpfer

Baukoordinator
Telefon
041 922 24 51
E-Mail
o.schuepfer@baudienste.ch
Alois Vogel

Alois Vogel

Bauallrounder
Telefon
041 922 24 53
E-Mail
o.schuepfer@baudienste.ch